Upcoming Events

12 events to display
On this page you can see your group's upcoming events. You can set the permissions for each event separately so that it can be seen by the public, just your members, or even the members of a specific team or committee.

To see the difference, try viewing this page when logged in and logged out!


The list below shows all upcoming The Big Example Band events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 15 Nov 201911:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Sat, 14 Dec 20197:00pmWinter Concert
Fri, 20 Mar 202011:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Sat, 20 Jun 202011:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Fri, 17 Jul 20206:30pmSummer Concert
Sat, 26 Sep 20207:00pmQuiz Night
Fri, 13 Nov 202011:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Sat, 19 Dec 20207:00pmWinter Concert
Sat, 13 Feb 202111:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Fri, 25 Jun 202111:00amOpen rehearsal and workshop
Sat, 17 Jul 20216:30pmSummer Concert
Sat, 25 Sep 20217:00pmQuiz Night